Support » Theme: StoreVilla » Pro Paid version not maintained.

  • Resolved tskamath

    (@tskamath)


    The showing cart “update button” is greyed out even if the qty is increased / changed.

    The issue is with this file which you are using under woocommerce > global > quantity-input.php, which is reported as error by woocomerce and the fix you have posted on the forum to just change the version number does not work.

    Pls inform what the fix, the theme at present is pretty useless if the shopping cart is not working in a store theme. 🙁

    and i dont like the incorrect & unprofessional solution provided by the support in the forum. https://accesspressthemes.com/support/topic/woocommerce-version-3-2-3/

    The page I need help with: [log in to see the link]

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • sarojaccess

    (@sarojaccess)

    Hi there,

    Thank you for writing in.

    We have fixed all the issue. please update the latest version of the theme from our site:
    https://accesspressthemes.com/my-account/

    Thanks.

    hi, thanks for update,

    just for FYI and if you want to improve your customer experience,

    It would have been a great experience, if you had sent a email directly all your customer who have purchased the Storevilla Pro

    Dear Customer,

    We are glad to release a improved version of Storevilla Pro 1.0.6, please update the latest version of the theme from our site:
    https://accesspressthemes.com/my-account/

    Storevilla Pro 1.0.6 fixes the following issues.



    Regard
    Accesspresstheme Support.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘Pro Paid version not maintained.’ is closed to new replies.