Preview Changes button saves all changes
Thanks for a very useful plugin!
1. When I make changes to any area and click the “Preview Changes” button, my changes are saved and become live immediately.
2. If I then want to restore things to the way they were before, I can’t. Selecting an earlier revision from the “Revisions” section and trying to restore it does not restore the content in my added editable regions. I think it may still restore the Main Content area, but I’m not using that on my pages so I don’t know.
- The topic ‘Preview Changes button saves all changes’ is closed to new replies.