Support » Plugin: BuddyPress Default Data » Pressing the “Clear BuddyPress Data” Button Deleted all my users

  • Pressing the “Clear BuddyPress Data” Button Deleted all my users!

    Beware of this plugin. I would stay clear.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Slava Abakumov

    (@slaffik)

    It’s written there near this button, that all the data will be deleted. So you have been warned.

    I will add a confirmation popup though, as it seems users are not reading carefully.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Pressing the “Clear BuddyPress Data” Button Deleted all my users’ is closed to new replies.