Support » Plugin: Five Star Restaurant Menu - WordPress Ordering Plugin » Premium version is USELESS – can’t really be used for ordering

  • What’s the point in the premium plugin when customers can’t even enter their address for delivery?!

    No ability to have delivery charges!

    No ability for delivery or collection slots!

    In short pretty much useless if you want online ordering!

    Sorry to say that, I have bought licences from them before as we are a web design agency and have requested a refund for this one within days of buying as it doesn’t work for ordering and have received no reply.


Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Plugin Support jaysupport


    Hi bobdha,

    Thanks for the review, and sorry to hear the plugin didn’t meet your expectations/requirements. I do find it hard to believe that you received no response, though, as we answer all support requests in a timely manner. How and when did you contact us?

    As far as setting up the payment features, etc., WordPress does not allow the discussion of the premium version in these forums ( With that in mind, if you have any questions or concerns about the premium version (features, how to use, refund, etc.), please email us at and we’ll get everything sorted out for you.

    Message 2 days ago for refund and no reply. Please do look into it (email from bob(at)

    Plugin Support jaysupport


    Just to add some context, bob has actually messaged us several times (in fact, we’ve had over 10 emails back in forth) over the past few months, and every message was answered in a timely manner. There has never been a message to which he received no reply. There was, however, one message earlier this week that did take longer than 24 hours, due to high support volume, but that has since been answered and this has been sorted out via email.

    • This reply was modified 1 month, 2 weeks ago by jaysupport.
    • This reply was modified 1 month, 2 weeks ago by jaysupport.
Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.