Firstly thank you for writing such a great plugin. It’s fantastic 🙂
Question: Is there an easy way to flush already sync’d content.
When a site has already sync’d and pulled content in from the source help website, even when I delete the secret key the old content is still being pulled in. Is there any way to reset?
I have found that if content has already been produced in the non-source website and then it pulls in content from another website using the secret key then the order from the source website will be incorrect.
Hope that makes sense 🙂
- The topic ‘[Plugin: WP Help] Flushing synced content’ is closed to new replies.