[Plugin: WP Client File Share] How can clients log out of their client page?
I’m using the WP Client File Share plugin and am wondering how the user can log out once they are logged in? For example, if they are on a shared or public computer they would want to log out so no one else would see their files when accessing the website. How can this be done? Can this be added to their client page?
Right now, as I’m building a site, I can’t (myself) figure out how to now log in as the admin since I’ve logged in as a client for testing. I do not have a log out button on the site so I don’t see how to log out.
Also, it would be great to display the client name at the top of the client page so they know they are looking at their page. (Would be helpful in admin interface also, so admins know which client page they are adding files for.)
Looking forward to your response.
ClearPoint Web Solutions
- The topic ‘[Plugin: WP Client File Share] How can clients log out of their client page?’ is closed to new replies.