A user registers with social login. His entry is created and shows as a user in the WP site (dashboard). I manually remove the user from within the WP dashboard. The same user is still able to login to the site. Why? – shouldn’t he have to register again, yet he is still able to login like if he is in the system?
- The topic ‘[Plugin: Social Login] Removing a user’ is closed to new replies.