I added the plugin to both of my blogs and i can share users now but when the plugin is active on the main blog I lose my admin privileges. The only way I can log in to admin after that is to remove the plugin folder with my FTP. Is there any way I can reset to default the settings in the plugin? I would like to start over but I can’t. If I reinstall the plugin it automatically goes back to blocking me.
- The topic ‘[Plugin: Shared Users Reloaded] Admin access removed’ is closed to new replies.