Hi, it looks like when I deactivate this plugin, and then activate it again, it loses all the changes I had previously made to its settings. The settings get reset to their defaults again. 🙁
Could you kindly fix this so that it remembers its settings when it’s disabled?
- The topic ‘Plugin resets its settings when deactivated & reactivated’ is closed to new replies.