Support » Plugin: Extensions For CF7 (Contact form 7 Database, Conditional Fields and Redirection) » Plugin redirections does not work properly

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Plugin Author HT Plugins

    (@htplugins)

    Hello @bewisercoding

    We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you had. Please accept our sincere apologies. It was quite an unexpected issue.

    We have thoroughly investigated each and every part of our plugin and figured out what exactly was causing the issue.

    Also, we have fixed the issue and released an update of our plugin. Would you please update the plugin to the latest version?

    Hopefully, it will solve the problem.

    Note: We appreciate your feedback, but if you had reached out to us before giving us a bad review, then we could have gotten the opportunity to check what was the problem that you encountered and assisted in fixing that.

    Best wishes,
    Support Team

    Thread Starter bewiser

    (@bewisercoding)

    Thanks for fixing the problem, i change my review.

    Plugin Author HT Plugins

    (@htplugins)

    Hello @bewisercoding

    The pleasure is all ours. Thank you so very much for your kind support.

    We highly appreciate it. If we can be of any further assistance, don’t hesitate to reach out. Our support team will definitely help you with that.

    Best wishes,
    Support Team

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.