[Plugin: Private Only] Share Facebook Redirects to wp-login after deleting the plugin
I had your plugin installed while I was working on the setup for my page (2months more or less).
Now I have disabled the plugin and deleted it but when I share http://www.mywebsite.com in facebook it appears insted of the Home page a redirection url to the wp-login.
My theme support told me that it must be a pluin issue and they told me to contact you.
Thank you for your help and priceless time,
- The topic ‘[Plugin: Private Only] Share Facebook Redirects to wp-login after deleting the plugin’ is closed to new replies.