Plugin Option: Deactivate & Delete
I’ve been struggling with this for a while now; I hate deactivating a plugin, letting the page reload, finding the plugin I have just deactivated and deleting it.
Is there any way that we can streamline this and add the option to remove and delete? At least in the bulk options?
- The topic ‘Plugin Option: Deactivate & Delete’ is closed to new replies.