Support » Plugin: Custom Order Status Per Product for WooCommerce » Plugin is not working after update

  • Resolved dimath99

    (@dimath99)


    Since the latest update, I cannot see any custom status in the woo-commerce orders.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author Dotstore

    (@dots)

    Hello @dimath99,

    Thanks for reaching out to us.

    I have reviewed our latest plugin version and I can see that once set all the settings properly it is working fine.

    Click here to review the settings and you can see how it is displayed properly.

    Please make sure all the settings and let us know still you have any issues.

    You can also create a support ticket to our technical team which helps you in more detail about the settings and related information.

    Create a support ticket.

    Let us know still you have any query.

    Thanks,

    Plugin Author Dotstore

    (@dots)

    Hello @dimath99,

    I hope you are doing well.

    We haven’t heard back from you in a while, so I’m going to mark this as resolved – if you have any further questions, you can start a new thread.

    Thanks,

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.