I've noticed that if I disable this plugin, and then re-enable it again, it "forgets" the settings which I had previously given it, and it reverts back to its default settings.
Eg. if I had changed its setting to "Everywhere", then I disable and re-enable the plugin, the setting will then be changed back to "On certain post types" instead of "Everywhere".
In other words, it doesn't remember its settings after it's disabled. I think it should, however, because I think this is normal practice for plugins - every other plugin I use will remember its settings when it is disabled and re-enabled.
Could you arrange for this plugin to also remember its settings this way?