So I only had this plugin because we were running a very large background.
Now that that is gone, I no longer need it. But despite turning on Deletion Safeguards and deleting the plugin, the URL hashing remains.
What gives? How can I get rid of this?
- The topic ‘Plugin Deleted, URL hashing remains…’ is closed to new replies.