Josh you should have a warning in the FAQ section on the wordpress plugin page and also in the upgrade message that it will dramatically change the settings and will erase the old ones when upgrading to the new version. I lost my whole admin when I upgraded and thankfully I do keep backups so I was able to put it back the way it was but some people are in for a rude awakening when they upgrade if they don’t have a backup!!
- The topic ‘[Plugin: Custom Admin Branding] Warning please!!!’ is closed to new replies.