Support » Plugin: Flat Rate Shipping Plugin For WooCommerce » Plugin broke and can’t reach anyone for Premium version

  • Resolved Treebeard


    So we purchased this plugin 7 months ago and now the license key doesn’t work, the login on their website doesn’t work and when I sent a message to them, I got a response saying they don’t work on weekends and they’re on India time, so now no orders are being processed and it’s only the start of the weekend.

    This is an awful plugin if you can’t even get support for an online store.

    Has anyone ever had this issue, and if so, how did you resolve it? I tried adding the License key several times and it shows an error saying that “the License Key has already been utilized”. I tried deactivating it and reactivating it, then troubleshooting other plugins for conflicts. Not sure what else I can do.


Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support Hitendra Chopda


    Hello Malawimama,

    Thanks for contacting us and apologies for the inconvenience about the license key activation and waiting for the weekend support.

    Based on your query, this type of issue might become if you are using the license key on multiple domains like production server and development server and your license key type is a single site.

    Sometimes your license data will check from the cache and the server assumed that you have already activated the license on your current site still if you have deactivated.

    So, there is one guide that clears the instant cache from your site in this type of license key activation case.

    Click here to review the step guide and follow it and you will able to activate the license on your site.

    If still, you need any further assistance then please contact our technical support team.

    We will review your query on high priority and get back to you ASAP.

    Best Regards,
    Hitendra & Dotstore Team

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Plugin broke and can’t reach anyone for Premium version’ is closed to new replies.