I have a request.
Right now, when the plugin is deactivated you have set delete_option(‘twitter_facebook_share’);
Could you change that so that the delete_option only happens with the unistall hook? Every time I upgrade or deactivate the plugin for other reasons you have to go back in and change the options again.
- The topic ‘[Plugin: Add Twitter, Facebook Like, Google plus one Social share] Plugin deactivation deletes optio’ is closed to new replies.