Works very well, love it.
This “WARNING: The site is in maintenance mode. DO NOT TOUCH ANYTHING! Your changes may get overwritten!” is irritating and adds confusion.
Who is it warning and why? The only reason I’m logged in is to make changes! The only reason the website is in maintenance mode is because I’m logged in!
So anyone who is logged in doesn’t need this message right?
If the message worked only to tell someone that someone else is logged in too I would understand the need for this warning. Otherwise it is an annoyance.
- The topic ‘Please get rid of maintenance mode warning’ is closed to new replies.