Support » Plugin: Product Review » Paid Rich Snippet Extension Not Working Properly With Google

  • Resolved Firman Nugraha


    I have used the PAID rich snippet extension and waited days yet I found no change in Google search. From the search console I have requested Google to reindex some articles where I use this plugin.

    I then tried to use a free plugin that I found in WordPress to do this same exact function and the next day I got the stars in my search result after requesting for reindex in Google.

    To the developer, do you have a website that use this plugin and succeed in showing the stars in google search? If not, I would like to request a refund please.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Nazmul Ahsan


    Dear @jfireman,
    we are sorry for being late. We had our holidays.

    This forum is mainly for free plugins that are hosted by We have our different website for support and help. As your claim is related to our premium add-on (Rich Snippet for Product Review), we request you to create a support ticket here

    Additionally, we have fixed the issue regarding conflict with other themes/plugin in the latest version release (v1.2.1). Please update your plugins (both free and premium).

    Let’s talk in our support site ( and let us try fix your problem.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Paid Rich Snippet Extension Not Working Properly With Google’ is closed to new replies.