I’ve had some reloading-issue.
I change Theme Name and moved my translation to “languages/themes”. So it will not be deleted after updating – won’t it? I heard.
The plugin doesn’t check the modification of the location – only says that file isn’t available.
I deleted plugin, in thinking of clearing data of plugin, but old settings are re-set after reinstall. So I had to delete the option-string in database. After that, and locating plugin, new file and name is displayed.
Maybe options can be replaced?
- The topic ‘Options staying in DB after deleting’ is closed to new replies.