Support » Plugin: Delete Me » Option for not deleting post and link

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author cmc3215

    (@cmc3215)

    Hi @dianacarter26

    Thanks for your question. WordPress does allow the content of a deleted user to be re-assigned to another user. However, I have not yet leveraged that function in Delete Me because the core purpose of the plugin is to allow users to remove their presence from a website.

    That said, I always consider requests and ideas from site owners using Delete Me, so I will consider making this an option in a future release.

    Kind regards,
    Clint

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Option for not deleting post and link’ is closed to new replies.