Support » Plugin: All-in-One WP Migration » Only for the big players.

  • This plugin is geared towards large companies and getting people to pay $100. There are so many ways this plugin could work for migrations, but they chose to only pick the methods that require you to purchase the premium version. $100 for one migration is ridiculous. Documentation is non existent, so you have to poke around in the forums for simple answers.

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Plugin Author Yani Iliev


    I understand your concerns about the pricing and functionality of the All-in-One WP Migration plugin, but I would like to offer a different perspective on the matter.

    Regarding the $100 cost for one migration, it is important to note that we have no extension that costs $100. Our Unlimited extension costs $69 and provides a wide range of features and functionality that are specifically designed for larger, more complex migrations. This extension provides access to all the features and capabilities of the plugin, making it an efficient and cost-effective solution for anyone that need to perform complex migrations on a regular basis.

    As for the documentation, I understand that the forums can be difficult to navigate, but I have noticed that there are many helpful tutorials and guides available. The company have improved the documentation and invested on it, and also the customer support are responsive and willing to help in case you have further questions.

    Lastly, this plugin is updated regularly to improve its functionality and address any bugs, which ensures that users always have access to the latest version. Additionally, the plugin’s customer support team is responsive and available to answer any questions you may have.

    In summary, while I can understand your initial concerns, I believe that the Unlimited Extension is a valuable tool for anyone that need to perform simple or complex migrations and is worth the cost due to its range of features, customer support and its constant development to improve.

    Thread Starter Blurst


    Regardless of your well polished marketing speech, it was still a bad enough experience that I would not recommend using this plugin.

    Plugin Author Yani Iliev


    I’m sorry to hear that you had a negative experience using the All-in-One WP Migration plugin. We understand that migration can be a complex process and it’s frustrating when a tool doesn’t work as expected.

    If you are having trouble using the plugin, we recommend reaching out to the plugin’s support team for assistance. They may be able to help you troubleshoot the issue or suggest an alternative solution.

    We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced and hope that you are able to find a solution that works for you. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us.

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.