Support » Plugin: LiteSpeed Cache » one of the worst

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support LiteSpeed Lisa


    I’m sorry to hear you didn’t see any difference. Sometimes when people say that, we discover that the caching was not actually working for whatever reason. If you have any interest in exploring further, visit and enter your URL. The tool will tell you if it’s detected LSCache on your site, and whether the page had a cache hit or a cache miss. If it’s not detected, or you repeatedly get a cache miss, open a support topic. We’d be happy to help you figure out why.

    If you’re not interested in pursuing this any further, that’s ok, too 🙂

    P.S. Our apologies if you were bothered by the review screen. You are able to dismiss the notification without leaving a review, if you prefer not to leave one.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.