Support » Plugin: PDF Embedder » Not working product(, and no response support)

  • Regrettably this product doesn’t work on my site, and support never answer to my questions.

    I got refund.

    • This topic was modified 4 months, 3 weeks ago by ejjil.
    • This topic was modified 4 months, 3 weeks ago by ejjil.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support WP-PDF Support

    (@wppdfsupport)

    Hi @ejjil,

    I’m sorry to hear that you had difficulties with the PDF Embedder. I’ve been through the support emails that I have received and the only request I can identify as being from you was a refund request which was granted within 24h of the request being made. Had we received questions about the plugin, we would have happily answered those as well.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.