WordPress.org

Support

[Resolved] not worked

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author August Infotech

    @augustinfotech

    Hello hossamabdelmajeed,

    Thank you for using plugin and sorry for the inconvenience.

    We have tested the plugin on word press 3.7 version and it’s working fine.

    Kindly check your other plugins deactivating one by one because it may possible that one of your installed plugins is conflicting with our plugin.

    If you have still any query please feel free to contact us with brief description of the issue you have found.

    Thanks & Regards,
    August Infotech

    Plugin Author August Infotech

    @augustinfotech

    Hello hossamabdelmajeed,

    We think might be you resolved your problem and if you have still any query regarding this then please tell us.

    Thanks & Regards,
    August Infotech

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘[Resolved] not worked’ is closed to new replies.
Skip to toolbar