Support » Plugin: WP Mega Menu » not work

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Hello @seregawaw.

    We are very sorry for the inconvenience. Your rating is very crucial for our team. Can you please brief about your problem more? We found almost all themes were matched up with the plugin and everybody was satisfied. May be there was something in the theme or the plugins you have installed in your site. Can you be more specific, please? Which plugins and theme you have used in your site? Is there any other mega-menus there? Which page builders you have used?

    You are giving us 1 star for a feature that we haven’t faced with our plugin. Hopefully, you will rethink about the review. It’s very crucial…

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘not work’ is closed to new replies.