WordPress.org

Support

Support » Reviews » Not quite what I thought

Not quite what I thought

  • This looks like it would be good, but seeing as how you need to sign up for a paid account to use it, I cannot really confirm this. I did not see anything about paying in the description so I am a bit pissed that it only has a free trial, not a free plan. I make small website for people working on a shoestring – they do not want recurring costs sprung on them.
    Disappointed.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Paul G.

    @paultgoodchild

    Hi,

    I’m really sorry to hear you had such a disappointing experience here. I would have loved for you to contact us directly in our support section.

    Our free trial is 30 days, and you have full, unrestricted use of the system and all the features, so you can see what is on offer.

    Our recurring subscription plan is less than $1/month for 1 site, which we feel for for any business, is really not a lot. There isn’t a lot you can buy for $1 any more.

    Again, I’m sincerely sorry you didn’t have the experience you were hoping for and that in the end we left you disappointed with the result. I hope you find the service you’re looking for.

    Thanks for giving us a try!
    Paul.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Not quite what I thought’ is closed to new replies.