Support » Plugin: Easy Quiz Player » Not production ready

  • I would have loved this plugin because:
    – the GUI is simple and easy to use
    – the default template is beautiful

    But, unfornately I can’t use it because of one major problem and 2 very unpleasant drawbacks:
    -the short code integration simply doesn’t work, nothing show up on my page.
    – the cheapest offer to remove ads (which are showing BETWEEN EVERY QUESTION!) is 19$ which is way too expensive. 2 to 4$ would be the right price for this offer.
    – the interface has some bugs and is veeeery slow.

    Good idea but not yet usable.

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Plugin Author silversteel


    Hello Valentin!

    Thanks for your valuable feedback!

    • About the short code integration issue you had. Did you install the plugin correctly or is it up to date? Is it the quiz that does not show up or the actual short code?

    • Regarding the ads, you mentioned that it display between every question. It should not be like that, we have set it after the 3rd question and then every 10th question.

    We are constantly working with the plugin and will make it better every week. Thanks again for you feedback!

    Best regards, Olav

    Thank you for your fast answer.

    Yes, I installed the 1.0.8 version on WordPress 4.2.4 with my sysadmin workmate, we’re both quite comfortable with WordPress plugins.

    The quiz doesn’t show up on the page.

    I have no doubt your plugin will be great soon, but as I needed a quick solution, I used a website solution with an embeded code (the other quiz plugins are really cheap). The quiz is not as fancy as yours but it works.

    Plugin Author silversteel


    Hello again,

    Sorry for the late reply. I did’t get any notification that you answered this post again.

    Do you have any link to a page that you have embedded the quiz on? What user/email are you using so we can have a look? What browser are you using when its not working?

    I guess that you have tried something else at this time but its important for us to understand why things are not working as it are supposed to.

    Many thanks!

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • The topic ‘Not production ready’ is closed to new replies.