If user unchecked the option "Allow others to send me messages?" from setting:
- That means others can't send message to this user, correct??? But why the message form still show up???? Can the error message show up first????
- By the way, is there possible that can hide this user from showing up in the directory, so this will prevent others send message to this person as well???
Thank you so much.