Support » Plugin: Easy Social Feed - Social Photos Gallery - Post Feed - Like Box » No support for the premium version and account deactivated

  • I have recently bought the EasySocialFeed premium plugin and had a problem with load more not working. I opened up a support ticket and after the first reply from Danish Ali Malik I never got another reply to my emails and problem still remains. So I have actually paid for a plugin which is not working. I sent several emails which remain unanswered and when I try to login to my account in I can’t, although it was working a few weeks back. I can’t even restore my password because I get the error that my email does not exist which means my account was deleted. I’m leaving this bad review here to make sure I get noticed since the plugin developers don’t reply to any of my emails or messages and to prevent others from buying this plugin.

    I have edited my review and added some stars because support eventually helped me fix the issue I had.

    • This topic was modified 6 months, 1 week ago by Daphne C..
    • This topic was modified 3 months, 2 weeks ago by Daphne C..
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author maltathemes


    Hi @dchristof,

    Thanks for taking the time to review and rate the plugin. I personally apologised for the inconvenience. Due to the Facebook API issues, we had an influx of support tickets, we responded to each issue one by one in the order we received. The issue has been fixed and we released a new version of the plugin.

    For premium version support, we have reached out to you using our email support desk, let’s continue the discussion there.


Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘No support for the premium version and account deactivated’ is closed to new replies.