Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author SuitePlugins


    Thank you for your review.

    You’ve had a terrible support experience which led you here to share that experience. Sometimes, the only way someone knows they are doing something wrong is if they are called out on it, so thanks for letting me know.

    If you don’t mind, can you send a fresh message where you requested support so I can understand what happen so I can improve your experience for you and others. I don’t want this to be the last communication we have especially if you have invested time and/or money on something you are not happy with.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘No support’ is closed to new replies.