• homewise1


    onesignal is rubbish, they don’t have support
    always replied by robot, no instant support

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Plugin Author OneSignal


    Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We do try to answer all questions through our support channel within 24 business hours.

    Our Support hours are Monday through Friday 11am to 7pm PST.

    Feel free to reach out and leave your questions, if you don’t find the answer you were looking for, please be patient, we will have a live person reach out as soon as possible.

    Hello @homewise1,
    We are sorry you ran into trouble. Just wanted to follow up with your complaint. You can reply directly here and I will personally help you resolve your issue. I’m Rodrigo, the Solution Architect at OneSignal.

    With regards to our support capabilities, we’re extremely sorry we could not address your issue in time. We’re a small team working hard to provide a product our users love. I hope you understand this and reconsider your review. Looking forward to helping you resolve your issue so you can start sending notifications to all your subscribers!

    Solution Architect @ OneSignal

    It’s true,
    Support is not good .

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • The topic ‘no support’ is closed to new replies.