After I have seen good usability of the tool and first was satisfied I transferred the first client site to other webhost. And I tried with up to 5 other sites, too. This plugin now completely broke the user roles in every case, no matter if it is deactivated or completely uninstalled before site transfer. Absoulte NOGO. Definetely not recommended to use this plugin, when You work for clients. Time consuming and trouble worn.