• Looks like they have abandoned the plugin. It doesn’t work with default BuddyPress. It’s activated but appears then is gone for good. Only BuddyPress and this plugin activated under default themes. Sad, this plugin seem to have potential. Severely disappointed.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Hi,
    Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience.
    However, please be assured that we are actively supporting the plugin.
    Please share more details about the issue you have been facing and we will be glad to help in the best way possible.

    Warm regards,

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘No responses’ is closed to new replies.