Support » Plugin: Advance Portfolio Grid » No refunds

  • Unable to use the plugin so uninstalled. Requested a refund but was told they have a ‘strict refund policy’. This is not true. It is a one man ‘company’ who does not care about customers as long as he gets their money.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author wpbean


    When you are purchasing any plugin from our site, you are agreeing to our refund policy.

    And our policy is simple. If you have any issue which the plugin, we will help you to fix that issue.

    If you changed your mind after purchasing, we are sorry we can’t refund.


    Actually this is not true either. On your website, from adding a product to the basket, all the way through checkout and paying, there is no tickbox or statement that says ‘by purchasing this plugin, you are agreeing to our refund policy’. So no I did not agree to it.
    You can refund, you just don’t want to. I’d rather you just admit that than give some bullshit response. There is no reason what-so-ever to not provide a refund. I don’t have time for you to try and fix the issue, I just use a different plugin.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘No refunds’ is closed to new replies.