Support » Plugin: Five Star Restaurant Reservations » no more work after premium

  • ihtsham

    (@ihtsham)


    It never worked for me since they offered premium, i installed at more than 5 websites. Do not waste time.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support jaysupport

    (@jaysupport)

    Hi ihtsham,

    Sorry for the late reply, and I apologize for any trouble you are/were having with the plugin. Since the discussion of the premium version is not allowed in these forums, would you be able to please get in touch with us either via email or our website (https://www.fivestarplugins.com/) and let us know what issues you were facing?

    We just released a new update that includes many fixes and updates. If the issues you had are not corrected by the update, or are related to a specific conflict or problem on your site, then we’d be happy to help you get it resolved.

    • This reply was modified 2 weeks, 2 days ago by jaysupport.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.