Support » Plugin: Predictive Preloader » As advertised!!!!

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Plugin Author predictivepreloader


    Hi Voice4Vision – your site had only 35 page impressions collected over 2 days and unfortunately we need over 500 for the system to optimise and let the AI start working its magic. I think a little more patience is required!! Also I am sorry to say I never received a support request from you so I really would have loved to of helped. We have spent over a year developing the technology and it does work. The technology is Guess.js and we have effectively created a wrapper for it which is a one click install. We track the TTI metric and compare a baseline of 100 page impressions with the system disabled and then auto enable the system and track the page speed improvements.

    Please give us another try we would love to impress you…!

    Thread Starter Voice4Vision


    You had 6 weeks to impress me, and you are just now replying to this? My support request was posted here (6 weeks ago), because at the time your site had a few issues. To include your help page and about section containing an incomplete email address…


    . And interestingly the problem is still present.

    Originally I couldn’t even upgrade because your gateway was still under test mode.

    Nowhere on your site or within the plugin description here does it mention that you need 500 impressions. There was nothing within your plugin to suggest I need 465 more impressions before optimization was to begin.

    Patience? How much leeway do you need? I waited 6 weeks and you want me to CONTINUE to be patient?

    Reviewing your site again…makes me question your authenticity with user feedback…If I am unable to contact you…how are they able to contact you?

    I would be more than happy to try you again because it takes a lot for me to recognize a burnt bridge. But you had better get your stuff together quickly before I do. However, considering I need 500 impressions to see results…this may a long while. I have already wasted $5.00 to make my website load slower. That was a BAD impression from the get-go! That’s $5.00 I won’t get back, but I did get my speed back!

    Your website is your #1 selling tool….fix it!

    Plugin Author predictivepreloader



    Firstly let me apologies if you are upset in any way. I have refunded the $4.99.

    My email address is I thought it might get harvested by bots and I would get spam’d so I wrote an abbreviated email address hoping that would be enough. My phone number is 0044 7977 503464.

    Thank you for the feedback where we do not explain about the 500 page impressions – I am going to rework on the listing and add this in. I believe this is really where the confusion has come from. If we had explained this better from the start it would have been clearer.

    I believe the system is working correctly and we don’t have a bug. If you are aware of any problems please let me know and I will have them resolved. Yes we were in test mode and we have resolved this now.

    With regards to the “patience” comment I dont mean to be disrespectful in any way. I just mean that the system needs a certain number of page impressions for it to work. We can’t create accurate predictions unless we have baseline data to work with. Again if I had explained the 500 page imps in the listing it would have been clearer.

    I have to be honest with you I did not know this review was here, and that this is the way people contact for customer support. I thought users would email me. We have only recently launched the plug-in and we have been focusing on the tech, debugging and ensuring the system is working correctly. Now the system is live and out of Beta we are focusing more on customer service as new sites come on board.

    I would like to offer you a free PRO upgrade of the system for 12 months. Please accept my apologies again and if you want to take this up just send me an email and I will send you a licence key.



Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • The topic ‘As advertised!!!!’ is closed to new replies.