• My previous review regarding this product was poor due to conflict issues and lack of customer support.

    Happy to say my mind has been changed, all conflicts appear to be rectified and it only took 1 day for a reply regarding a coding question I had.

    A great plugin (Im using free lite version) – would recommend the Pro version if you are serious about a dynamic and good looking website.

    • This topic was modified 2 years, 2 months ago by wordtalk112.
Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author Ataur R


    @wordtalk112 Sorry for the issue you have faced with our plugin.

    Our team Already replied but we don’t get any reply from you about this issue.

    Can you please check and if the issue is resolved please change the rating. 🙂

    We really work hard for this plugin and if you found any issue with our plugin don’t forget to contact us again. In forum or our dedicated support desk.

    We are happy to help you and resolve any issue we have.

    Thanks for understanding.

    Thread Starter wordtalk112


    Apologies for the late reply, what Ive done is reset my website and I will try this plugin again to see if there is any difference.

    I will pass on any conflicts that may arise

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘Tried product again’ is closed to new replies.