Support » Plugin: Plugmatter Optin Feature Box » Go for it, its a great plugin!

  • I misjudged this plugin at first thinking it was totally non functional as a lite version.
    After I wrote a poor review about it, they wrote back explaining the reason why the boxes would not appear in the front-end of my theme.
    There is a code one must add to the head file in order to achieve this.
    I apologize for the bad review and I now rephrase the whole review giving them a 5 star because as I said it then, the boxes are really pretty and well designed and the support seems to be good as they replied instantly after my review.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author SNaimath



    Thank you for leaving the comment for our plugin. And I am glad you did that because otherwise you’d have been left in the absolutely wrong impression you have about it.

    I am guessing that you didn’t follow the user guide which clearly mentions that you need to add a code snippet to your template header file for the plugin to display on your front-end. This requirement is same for all versions of the plugin.

    While some people fail to read the user guide, they usually contact support and we help them setup the plugin properly.

    Again, to be very clear, the lite version is a fully functional plugin with two premium templates that you can use for free forever.

    I request you please go back and try installing the plugin again. Feel free to approach our support if you need help.

    Syed Naimath

    I apologize for the poor review, I wish I would have seen that code snippet.
    Is there anything I can do to undo the 2 star review I wrote?, because now having known that I was wrong about my statement I really want to withdraw it.
    Please let me know.
    thank you for your fast response.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘Go for it, its a great plugin!’ is closed to new replies.