After resolving some of the conflicts with getting Nextgen 2.0.59 settled, I now see it loaded two instances of the plugin in my plugins list. I have one deactivated, and the other one running. Can I delete the one and assume the active one will remain?
I'm not upgrading to 2.0.61 yet, given some of the issues out there.. but I don't want an issue trying to upgrade when I do. Are the two instances of it being installed separate or the same?? :-(