Support » Plugin: WP Google Maps » Newest Update Bug

  • Resolved joaomaridalho

    (@joaomaridalho)


    Hey,

    The newest version of the plugin as an error acessing the database. When you access the map the marker database doesn’t load it gives a jQuery Database error. Disabled every plugin and it still didn’t work had to rollback to an older version.

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Hi there

    Thank you for getting in touch, our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

    We put out a patch yesterday (7.11.26) which solves this issue, could you please try that version if you haven’t already?

    If this is the version you were experiencing issues with, would you be open to creating a ticket so we can solve this for you?

    Kind regards
    – Perry

    Thread Starter joaomaridalho

    (@joaomaridalho)

    I have already tried it it’s working correctly.

    Hi there

    That’s great to hear, thank you for letting us know.

    Is there anything else we can help you with?

    Kind regards
    – Perry

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • The topic ‘Newest Update Bug’ is closed to new replies.