Support » Plugin: YITH WooCommerce Product Add-Ons » New Version is ERROR!

  • The new version from YITH WooCommerce Produkt Add-ons has big problems.
    The Support don’t help me so now I try it on this way! The Plugin show you a different price. You set a product on WC and take a add-on and the price gets to high.

    For example:
    Pizza 7,00 €
    Add-On-Extra 1,20 €
    Normally: 8,20 €

    But the plugin do it like: 52,10 € WHY?!
    Please update the plugin and fix this problem! My Theme-Support has check everything and me too. The problem is your plugin!
    Date: 05.03.2019

Viewing 6 replies - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Plugin Author YITHEMES


    Hi Shervin,
    I’m sorry to read your negative evaluation.
    I read topic you created on forum of YITH WooCommerce Subscription.
    Have you tried the plugin with only WooCommerce and a default WordPress theme enabled?
    In additional please verify that for your add-ons you set the price option like in following screenshot.

    We’re sure to support the latest version of WordPress, we don’t have other reporting about this issue.
    Let us know your feedback about what I have suggested you.

    I have check it again. EVERYTHING IS “FIXED” so it’s not the problem from me. It is your plugin.. sorry but yes. But I don’t know, why. If you want, we can get in contact private and I give you a login to the site, that you can check the problems.

    Right now we have roll it back with a plugin to a older version to fix the problem. And we don’t have update WordPress now again. We had it first, then we get the problems every time again so we set it back because we need the website everyday for delivery orders and something like that.

    Plugin Author YITHEMES


    Hi there,
    unfortunately it’s the only forum available to provide support on this version of the plugin.
    It’s hard for us understand the reason, we haven’t other reporting about this issue and we don’t know how to replicate the issue.
    Could you make a video where you show step by step what’s the issue?
    Thank you for your cooperation.

    Here the link to the video how I go and what’s the problem:

    Password: PROBLEMVIDEO

    INFORMATION: Right now, I have set the plugin back to a old version because we don’t can set the shop offline. We had it offline for some days and we can’t do it more. THE PROBLEM ist, that when we have here a price from 9,10 € and when I use the new version of your add-on plugin, the price will go to 52,20 (after checking one or more Add-Ons!) So I don’t know what’s happen. The Theme-Support has check everything, my foster has check everything.. we all have find out, that’s your plugin that makes the problem. But I don’t know why.. So maybe you need to fix this problem and update the plugin. I don’t know what you have change between the last version and the newest version but something makes this problem.

    If you like, I can send u login-datas after the weekend and you can update the plugin and something else to see self what go’s on when everything is updated. But for that I need your E-Mail Adresse, because I don’t like to give private login-data so open.

    But when I go to the card or to the cashier, the price will stay there normal again! It’s only the price who is showing from the products… I don’t know why.

    Plugin Author YITHEMES



    Our developers have just fixed this issue and will release an official update as soon as possible.

Viewing 6 replies - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • The topic ‘New Version is ERROR!’ is closed to new replies.