• 119€ for a plugin which just never works perfectly without hacky workarounds. Seems not work with Ajax-add-to-cart which is an important UX feature. Calculation in order backend not working correct. Some “updates” caused fatal errors and I had to roll back to previous versions.

    I am tired of creating tickets. I am not your quality testing department. This is not a free extension and it feels like wasted time. I will move on with an alternative solution.

    • This topic was modified 2 years, 3 months ago by rainerd.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support Juan Coronel


    Hi there,
    we hope you’re doing well.

    We’re sorry to read your negative evaluation of our plugin.

    This review is for the premium version, not for the free one for which this forum is available.

    The integration with ajax-add-to-cart is complex and takes time to do. Possibly it will be added in a future version but we don’t know exactly when. With respect to the other errors, we don’t know exactly what they are, but the different scenarios in which there may be errors have already been solved. We’re sorry about that.

    Anyway, we wish you the best things for your projects, we’ll be happy to see you again in the future if you’ll change your idea.

    Have a nice day!

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Never working as expected’ is closed to new replies.