Support » Plugin: Smush - Lazy Load Images, Optimize & Compress Images » Most Overrated Plugin Ever on WP

  • slx200

    (@slx200)


    Most Overrated Plugin Ever on WP –

    1. Images after being smushed – bad quality
    2. After images being resized to a certain size, quality is 4x worse than it was before.. it’s even worse than shortpixel

    Using free version does it matter? when free is broken, then why to expect premium to work well?

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support George – WPMU DEV Support

    (@wpmudevsupport20)

    Hi @slx200

    Really sorry to hear about those issues. Definitely something we would like to further investigate and understand why that happened in your case.

    I noticed that you haven’t opened any tickets about what you have reported through your review, so I would kindly ask you to do so, in order for our experts to take a closer look. You can easily open a ticket from here:

    https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wp-smushit/

    Thank you for your consideration, and do hope to change your experience into a 5-star!

    Kind regards,
    George

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.