Support » Plugin: PP WooCommerce Product Slider » Misleading – BUYER BEWARE!

  • This plugin is lame at best. I wish I could give it zero stars based on some concerns I brought up to the developer, like misleading features. They make this plugin sound like the and-all feature to woocommerce, but in reality it falls real short. The developer got back to me and gave me the excuse that all features were listed on his site so he won’t issue me a refund. I didn’t even use the plugin for a day!!! BUYER BEWARE! Can’t support a developer that has zero intelligence to give money back to a customer that is unsatisfied.

Viewing 11 replies - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Plugin Author PickPlugins

    (@pickplugins)

    Thanks for your scamming here,
    you haven’t requested for the feature you were looking for, you just asking for lot more feature whether we have listed and marked the Premium feature on product page.

    Why not requested you for missing feature so we could update our plugin?
    you just blame us lack of feature, you just want refund…. what a silly and shame.

    All the best, i hope 20,000+ people wont be wrong.
    Thanks for your 1 star(zero star)

    Regards

    Why exactly would I have spent $30 in the first place… Because your description makes your plugin seem like it is the best. It is not! There are many more plugins at same cost that do way more, and if you’re not satisfied within 30 days then you get your money back. Unlike this plugin, where there are no guarantees. This is why I say buyer beware! Looks like we found the real scammer here… You!
    Besides, your plugin doesn’t work fully on my updated WordPress. So it is utterly useless. Thanks for taking my money and giving me nothing!

    Plugin Author PickPlugins

    (@pickplugins)

    You have never asked me what feature you are looking for? & never tell me what causes the problem on your side.

    Is this is not strange?

    I DID ask you. You just chose to ignore it. You just have to learn to pay attention when you are reading my email replies. I told you that there was a lack of customization.. There’s no way to change colors and shapes of buttons. There’s no radius changing with items such as buttons. Your response was that you are sorry but you can’t refund because you list all the marked pro features. If you like I can provide a screenshot of our conversation so you can look like a fool.

    Your actions and replies are what is strange!

    Plugin Author PickPlugins

    (@pickplugins)

    You are asking refund for missing options/customization, that not available. why not asking first to add or update these feature? your intention was get refund in worst way by treating bad reviews on plugins here and you have done that.

    We always welcome while people asking/requesting for new feature and most of the time we add/update if possible.

    Please see your first email title you were asking for REFUND not for requesting missing feature or problem you are facing.

    Regards

    Oh now you’re the victim!? And you are now accusing me by saying my intentions were to get a refund all along by leaving a bad review? And you are pointing out the first email? What about the second email when you asked me why you should refund, and then I answered you and you chose to make a decision to not issue a refund. This is why you got a bad review… Poor customer service. I don’t need your refund. I am just warning people to do business with you because of the bad customer service. You earned this review yourself. Good luck with whatever you do, hopefully you try to understand the customers concerns in the future, rather than just push them aside over $30. Shame on you.

    Plugin Author PickPlugins

    (@pickplugins)

    I have answered you to can’t refund in your case according to our refund policy and you threat me to put bad star reviews, please see the conversation. You make me speechless.

    And its $29 not $30

    Regards

    I didn’t threaten you… I didn’t say give me a refund or I will post a bad review. I told you what my intentions were when customer satisfaction was not met. You made the decision not to refund and now you are trying to wiggle your way out and make me look bad. I am the one that is speechless. I own 4 businesses and would never treat my clients this way. You brought this on yourself. And yes you are correct. It was $29 instead of $30… Which makes you look that much more petty.

    Please @danielrosini change your initial review and the plugin author will refund you.

    I will not change my initial review because it was an honest review. Isn’t that what reviews are for? The author of the plugin should have done something better than to treat the client a certain way and then argue with him through a review thread. It’s appalling. I will however make an updated note here:

    Update: Author has issued me a refund after arguing with me over a review.

    Plugin Author PickPlugins

    (@pickplugins)

    Just for note:
    After last of my reply, i have lost interest about this argue and refunded him fully (12 hour ago from now).

    Regards

Viewing 11 replies - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • The topic ‘Misleading – BUYER BEWARE!’ is closed to new replies.