• We payed the money for this plugin to save time for development but it went wrong. There are bugs in pro version: some extra code appears above the table, the variable goods price doesn’t change in mobile version, the attributes are shown with their labels, not titles. For entire 5 days I am chatting with support, they are fixing it, but slowly. It’s still not ready. Our deadline is broken.

    Update: After about a week chatting with support everything is fixed. I hope we will not find new critical bugs.

    • This topic was modified 3 years, 2 months ago by freshnoon.
Viewing 8 replies - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Plugin Author Saiful Islam

    (@codersaiful)

    Dear (@freshnoon),We are extremely sorry but We have fixed these all issue time to time and in larest version, there is no issue. By the way: some problem was only for your site, what also we have fixed.

    One things: you said, we take five days, but u delayed to provid info or to reply. But we always replied fast.

    Allover, we are very sorry for this misunderstanding. And feel free to knock us for any new issue if u found. We always ready to support you. And we will be happy, if u can contact us without any hesitation.

    Thread Starter freshnoon

    (@freshnoon)

    You colleague told me he would inform when everything is fixed. He didn’t do it yet. So I still can’t use it and wait.

    Thread Starter freshnoon

    (@freshnoon)

    And if you say that I delayed with answers maybe you provide any proof? Because I guess I never delayed unlike you.

    Thread Starter freshnoon

    (@freshnoon)

    The support answered that everything is ready and I updated it. Do you remember the first bug? Price doesn’t change in mobile? Well, it still doesn’t.

    Plugin Author Saiful Islam

    (@codersaiful)

    Good morning. Oh, Today I will check your site. I think, price is working. Even I also checked once maybe. Please try with hard refreshing Your browser. (Ctrl+F5)

    Thread Starter freshnoon

    (@freshnoon)

    Hello! Yes, now it works. It didn’t yesterday. I checked it from my mobile phone after clearing cache and it didn’t work, now it’s ok. I’m very glad that at last it’s okay, thank you.

    Plugin Author Saiful Islam

    (@codersaiful)

    Thanks you very much for your confirmation comment. Can you change feedback title and rating (If possible). Actually this feedback title will impact to our plugin installation and sale. Looking forward to hearing your kind response.

    Plugin Author Saiful Islam

    (@codersaiful)

    Many many thanks

Viewing 8 replies - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • The topic ‘Bugs in pro version – fixed in a week’ is closed to new replies.