All in One SEO Pack
Malware Attempt / Phishing Scam (2 posts)

  1. Ocala Website Designs
    Posted 2 years ago #

    My clients are starting to get this through each of their websites, sucuri.net verified the link has malware:

    Security warning in the URL:
    http://wordpresscommunity (dot) NET/404javascript.js

    Suspicious domain detected.

    Details: http://sucuri.net/malware/malware-entry-mwblacklisted35
    Location: http://pagesinxt (dot) com/?dn=wordpresscommunity.net&flrdr=yes&nxte=js

    This is the form from "WordPress Community" and the email address is from a random string "ysmxoaojhl@wordpress.org"

    You have been chosen by WordPress community to try out our new All in One SEO Pack Pro v2.1. For further information please click on the following link where you can also find the download link (wordpresscommunity (dot) net/all-in-one-seo-pack/)

    WordPress Community http://www.wordpresscommunity (dot) NET.


  2. Steve Mortiboy
    Support Manager at Semper Fi
    Plugin Author

    Posted 2 years ago #

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Plugin

  • All in One SEO Pack
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Support Threads
  • Reviews

About this Topic


No tags yet.