Support » Plugin: Preferred Languages » Loses its settings when moving language items

  • When I move a language item in the priority list and then save the settings page,
    all the language items in the last are gone and default translation is used.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.