LOOSE DATA when you deactavite the plugin..
I simply deactivated the plugin to see if it was conflicting with another plugin and BAM I lost everything I had done… with no waring that I would loose the data.. is there a way around this.. I would like to deactivate and active this plugin as it is conflicting with wp-online store??
- The topic ‘LOOSE DATA when you deactavite the plugin..’ is closed to new replies.